Argentina

ArgentinaArgentina – amazing country in the south-east of America. I do not know why, but Argentina nicknamed the silver country. There the most beautiful scenery. The capital of the Argentine – Buenos Aires – Paris number 2 The streets in this city are in a geometrically strict order, and not confused, if the headphones in your pocket, as the streets in France. Howbeit, this city great. remind, the birthplace of the tango is one of the largest countries in South America. Its length from south to north about 4 000 км. This vast territory offers visitors almost all recreational. AND, by the way, for every taste. The number of violent nature attractions include sandy beaches, scenic waterfalls jet, snow-capped mountain ranges and volcanoes oledenevshie, amazing glaciers sizes, but still full of wonders the natural world.

Many attractions of the country can be provided with an epithet “south”. For example, Railway – the southernmost around the globe, glaciers – also the southernmost, poles apart, of course. familiar, thanks to Monsieur Verne, all from childhood Patagonia is also in Argentina. The main natural attractions of Argentina – Los Glaciares National Park, Nahuel Huapi, Iguacu, Lanin and other national parks.

Argentina's population is very diverse, because it is a country of immigrants. After all, in the XX century, Argentina had a reputation for perhaps the richest country, therefore, thousands of Europeans went to see, and then remain in an earthly paradise.

In Argentina, perfectly cooked meat, and on the Atlantic coast, you can eat plenty of seafood. by the way, dinner there quite late – Not earlier 9 hours, so until that time, all the restaurants do not provide “serious” meals, limited snacks and pizza. Wines in Argentina – one of the best, so it's worth a try drink at home.

 
Статья прочитана 181 раз(a).
 

Еще из этой рубрики:

Здесь вы можете написать комментарий к записи "Argentina"

* Текст комментария
* Обязательные для заполнения поля


Последние Твитты

Архивы

Категории

Читать нас

Статистика сайта

  1. Яндекс.Метрика

Аргентина

АргентинаАргентина — удивительная страна на юго-востоке Америки. Не знаю почему, но Аргентину прозвали серебряной страной. Там самые красивые пейзажи. Столицу же Аргентины — Буэнос-Айрес — Парижем № 2 Улицы в этом городе располагаются в геометрически строгом порядке, а не перепутаны, словно наушники в кармане, как улицы во Франции. Как бы то ни было, этот город великолепен. Напомню, родина танго является одним из самых больших государств в Южной Америке. Ее протяженность с юга на север примерно 4 000 км. Такая огромная территория предоставляет туристам почти все для отдыха. И, кстати, на любой вкус. В число достопримечательностей буйной природы входят песчаные пляжи, живописные струи водопадов, заснеженные горные хребты и оледеневшие вулканы, удивительных размеров ледники, а еще полный чудес мир природы.

Множество достопримечательностей этой страны можно снабдить эпитетом «южный». К примеру, железная дорога — самая южная на всем земном шаре, ледники — тоже самые южные, кроме полюса, разумеется. Знакомая, благодаря мсье Верну, всем с детства Патагония также находится в Аргентине. Основные природные достопримечательности Аргентины — Лос-Гласьярес, Науэль-Уапи, Игуасу, Ланин и другие национальные парки.

Население Аргентины очень разнообразно, ведь это страна иммигрантов. Ведь в XX веке Аргентина слыла едва ли не самой богатой страной, поэтому европейцы тысячами ехали увидеть, а потом и остаться в земном рае.

В Аргентине прекрасно готовят мясо, а на побережье Атлантического океана вдоволь можно наесться морепродуктами. Кстати, ужинают там довольно поздно — не раньше 9 часов, поэтому до этого времени все рестораны не предоставляют «серьезных» блюд, ограничиваясь закусками и пиццей. Вина в Аргентине — одни из лучших, поэтому стоит попробовать спиртной напиток на родине.

 
Статья прочитана 181 раз(a).
 

Еще из этой рубрики:

Здесь вы можете написать комментарий к записи "Аргентина"

* Текст комментария
* Обязательные для заполнения поля


Последние Твитты

Архивы

Категории

Читать нас

Статистика сайта

  1. Яндекс.Метрика