City with a beautiful name Snezhinsk

City with a beautiful name Snezhinsk

City with a beautiful name Snezhinsk is one of the most beautiful places in Russia. The city was destined to be born in the Urals. This is a land of countless blue lakes, bizarre rocks, rare Gems, beautiful forests, Demidov's mines and Bazhovsky tales.

Snezhinsk is located in the far north of the Chelyabinsk region, where much of the lakes of the Urals. it Kasli, Sungul, Itkul, Husky, oracle. The names given to these lakes have long lived in the Ural Bashkirs.

With the city adjoin Cherry Mountain. They are a continuation of Ilmeny, hiding in its depths rare minerals, that Ilmen Reserve: zircon, monazite, vermiculite and Others. Going there for a long time do not forget buy equipment for tourism.

image_big_1248875455Snezhinsk looks in the water of a picturesque lake Sinara. Lake Expanse opens wide ponaramu last ridges of the Ural Mountains. Water surface area is Sinara 25,5 км, average depth 6,5 m. This beautiful lake, called PP. Bazhov "Ural fairy", fed by several rivers, among which are the source of, arising from Itkul.

This wonderful place has become a place a little gem of birth- Snezhinsk. The date of commencement of construction is considered 24 Martha 1955 of the year. The city was built by military builders. City paid tribute to the head of the MI project. Pyscherovu, naming one of the streets in his name. Seven city streets are names of people, that many citizens remember, like friends, colleagues, chiefs. There are streets named D.E.Vasileva first director of the institute and the first scientific director K.I.Scholkina, V.F.Grechishnikov, E.I.Zababahin, G.P.Lominskij, В. Nechay, LP. Feaktistov – people who have given the institution and the city of your knowledge, a life. Their names live on in the names of streets of the city of Snezhinsk.

SnezhinskSnezhinsk is the Russian Federal Nuclear Center – All-Russian Scientific Research Institute of Technical Physics, together with the entire Russian defense complex. Russian Federal Nuclear Center – Institute of Technical Physics named after Academician E.I.Zababahina is the main enterprise of the city of Snezhinsk and is a highly organized structure of science – research, design, production and testing units, equipped with modern appliances. Here are concentrated intellectual force, creative potential of Russian nuclear science. The Institute is developing nuclear warheads for land-based strategic missile system. Institute made a contribution to anti-aircraft missile complex osnoschenie and missile defense nuclear warheads.

Snezhinsk talented people, who managed to make their city a cozy, clean, beautiful, comfortable, as a house, where people want to live and work.
The greatest wealth and pride of Snezhinsk - it's citizens, and many of them veterans of various categories. They build and create city-forming enterprise. It's them, Many in the military tunic, They left their hometowns, to live here.

Favorite vacation spot of townspeople – Recreation park, where most of city holidays and celebrations. Also snezhintsy can relax in the square tales PP Bazhov.

The town is decorated with beautiful buildings, Sverdlov Square, Boulevard Tsiolkovsky, building of the hotel "Snowflake". Snezhinsk have City Children's Library named after PP Bazhov, City Library named after Maxim Gorky, Palace of Culture "October", Fitness center "Iceberg", Swimming Pool "Ural", art school, School of Music, Eleven secondary schools, Children's music school named after PI. Tchaikovsky, Cinema "Cosmos, as well as other great buildings.

6cab521e3d89950e3a2192c74415ff52 Sports movement originated in Snezhinsk 1955 year. Physical training and sports was neotmlemoy part of the lives of young scientists, engineers, builders, educators, physicians, working, making it a distant Ural taiga, to build a city of science. Much attention is paid to the development of Snezhinsk traditionally mass sports, like football, hockey, volleyball, basketball, cycle racing, handball. Successfully develop Boxing Federation, kikboksinga, judo. Snezhinsk athletes are winners of regional, All-Russian international competitions, world championships, European and Olympic Games.

 
Статья прочитана 8460 раз(a).
 

Еще из этой рубрики:

Comments to the post "City with a beautiful name Snezhinsk"

View last comments
  1. Surgeons can crop not allowed the whole shooting match except cause uj2481 http://canada-pharm.click pharmacy from canada mb3739aa4676

Здесь вы можете написать комментарий к записи "City with a beautiful name Snezhinsk"

* Текст комментария
* Обязательные для заполнения поля


Последние Твитты

Архивы

Категории

Читать нас

Статистика сайта

  1. Яндекс.Метрика

Город с красивым названием Снежинск

Город с красивым названием Снежинск

Город с красивым названием Снежинск стоит в одном из красивейших мест России. Городу суждено было родиться на Урале. Это край бесчисленных голубых озёр, причудливых скал, редких самоцветов, красивых лесов, демидовских рудников и бажовских сказов.

Город Снежинск находится на самом севере Челябинской области, где значительная часть озёр Урала. Это Касли, Сунгуль, Иткуль, Силач, Аракуль. Названия этим озёрам дали издавна жившие на Урале башкиры.

С городом соседствуют Вишнёвые горы. Они являются продолжением Ильменских, скрывают в своей глубине редкие минералы, что и Ильменский заповедник: циркон, монацит, вермикулит и другие. Отправляясь туда на долгое время не забудьте купить снаряжение для туризма.

image_big_1248875455Снежинск смотрится в воды живописного озера Синара. Простор озера открывает широкую понараму последних увалов Уральских гор. Площадь водного зеркала Синары составляет 25,5 км, Средняя глубина 6,5 м. Это красивейшее озеро, названное П.П. Бажовым «уральской феей», питают несколько речек, среди которых исток, вытекающий из Иткуля.

Этот чудесный край стал местом рождения маленькой жемчужины- города Снежинска. Датой начала строительства считается 24 марта 1955 года. Город строился военными строителями. Город отдал дань благодарности руководителю проекта М.И. Пищерову, назвав одну из улиц его именем. Семь городских улиц носят имена людей, которых многие горожане помнят, как друзей, коллег, начальников. Есть улицы имени первого директора института Д.Е.Васильева и первого научного руководителя К.И.Щёлкина, В.Ф.Гречишников, Е.И.Забабахин, Г.П.Ломинский, В. Нечай, Л.П. Феактистов — люди которые отдали институту и городу свои знания, жизнь. Их имена продолжают жить в названиях улиц города Снежинска.

СнежинскВ Снежинске находится российский федеральный ядерный центр — Всероссийский НИИ Технической Физики вместе со всем оборонным комплексом России. Российский федеральный ядерный центр — ВНИИ Технической Физики имени академика Е.И.Забабахина является градообразующим предприятием города Снежинска и представляет собой высокоорганизованную структуру научно — исследовательских, конструкторских, производственных и испытательных подразделений, оснащённых современной техникой. Здесь сконцентрированы интеллектуальные силы, творческий потенциал атомной науки России. Институт разрабатывает ядерные головные части для стратегического ракетного комплекса наземного базирования. Институт внёс вклад и в оснощение ракетных зенитных комплексов противовоздушной и противоракетной обороны ядерными боевыми частями.

В Снежинске живут талантливые люди, которые сумели сделать свой город уютным, чистым, красивым, комфортным, как дом, в котором людям хочется жить и творить.
Самое большое богатство и гордость Снежинска – это горожане, а из них много ветеранов различных категорий. Именно они строили и создавали градообразующее предприятие. Это они, многие в военных гимнастёрках, оставляли родные города, чтобы здесь жить.

Любимое место отдыха горожан — Парк культуры и отдыха, где проводится большинство городских праздников и гуляний. А также снежинцы могут отдохнуть в сквере сказов П.П.Бажову.

Город украшают красивые здания, Сквер Свердлова, Бульвар Циолковского, здание гостиницы «Снежинка». В Снежинске есть городская детская библиотека имени П.П.Бажова, городская библиотека имени М.Горького, Дворец Культуры «Октябрь», Физкультурно-оздоровительный комплекс «Айсберг», плавательный бассейн «Урал», художественная школа, музыкальная школа, одиннадцать общеобразовательных школ, Детская музыкальная школа имени П.И. Чайковского, Кинотеатр «Космос, а так же и другие замечательные здания.

6cab521e3d89950e3a2192c74415ff52 Физкультурное движение в Снежинске зародилось в 1955 году. Занятие физкультурой и спортом было неотъмлемой частью жизни молодых учёных, инженеров, строителей, педагогов, врачей, рабочих, приехавших в далёкую уральскую тайгу, чтобы строить город науки. Большое внимание в Снежинске уделяется развитию таких традиционно массовых видов спорта, как футбол, хоккей, волейбол, баскетбол, велоспорт, гандбол. Успешно развиваются федерации бокса, кикбоксинга, борьбы дзюдо. Снежинские спортсмены являются победителями и призёрами региональных, всероссийских международных соревнований, чемпионатов мира, Европы и Олимпийских игр.

 
Статья прочитана 1953 раз(a).
 

Еще из этой рубрики:

Комментарии к записи "Город с красивым названием Снежинск"

Посмотреть последние комментарии
  1. Surgeons can crop not allowed the whole shooting match except cause uj2481 http://canada-pharm.click pharmacy from canada mb3739aa4676

Здесь вы можете написать комментарий к записи "Город с красивым названием Снежинск"

* Текст комментария
* Обязательные для заполнения поля


Последние Твитты

Архивы

Категории

Читать нас

Статистика сайта

  1. Яндекс.Метрика