China Resorts:Sanya ***

0a1c02d12ed6e1788be501bbe1422bd1Sanya city located in the southern region Hainan Island It plays a role, and the provincial capital. Its population – 700 thousands of people. 985cfd063a

This charming resort town stretches along the coast of the South China Sea and is considered to be known tourist attraction, where every year many visitors from different countries of the world, to enjoy a relaxing holiday on the excellent sandy beaches and get a lot of pleasant emotions, considering the fabulous landscapes. Tours to this country polzuyutsya the same popularity, as well as trips to vouchers to Bulgaria.

51098636 bbq

The main direction of the city - tourism sector. There are excellent conditions for recreation, including a variety of accommodation options, от colorful bungalows, stretched in quiet bays, to luxury hotels. Also here there is a whole deposit of the wonderful beaches, shopping centers, attractions, restaurants and entertainment complexes. The only negative to this resort area - not a very good location. All city beaches are located across the road car, the sea water is not very clean. However, in the more remote areas of the conditions beach holiday satisfactory, so many visitors to the city stay in hotels, Sanya arranged in the vicinity. Hainan abounds with greenery, since it is a tropical island. In Sanya spread wonderful natural parks, teeming with exotic wildlife.

Sanya-Resort-4

Architectural component Sanya resort area consists of squat houses, beautiful Buddhist temples and numerous retail shops. Every day here you can see countless boats, boats and junks. In the business district office buildings concentrated, banks and shopping malls.

article_image-image-article.70dc377e-dd3f-4d31-a911-a801b9c35fc6

City's main tourist site – Buddhist statue of Guanyin. Its height exceeds 100 m. Immediately flaunts Sanya Nanshan Temple.

30ea80a14e3f

Huge tourist interest here is Nanwan monkey island, where a colony of mischievous monkeys inhabit, who is with great pleasure to communicate with sightseers and steal occasionally have food. Wuzhizhou island - real a paradise for diving fans. The minority Park Betel can learn a lot about the traditions and culture of the "Miao" and "Do". I-1

В 35 km from the city stretches zone travel Yanoda, covered with dense jungles and teeming with waterfalls and beautiful lakes.

Most travelers Hainan Island is associated with the wonderful sandy, the azure waters of the South China Sea and a luxurious tropical vegetation. Sanya same – It is pronounced embodiment of the romantic image, which attracts thousands of visitors from around the world.

 
Article read 541 time(a).
 

More from this section:

Here you can write a commentary on the recording "China Resorts:Sanya ***"

* The comment text
* Required fields


Последние Твитты

Records

Categories

Follow us

Site statistics

  1. Яндекс.Метрика

Курорты Китая:Санья ***

0a1c02d12ed6e1788be501bbe1422bd1Город Санья располагается в южном районе острова Хайнань и грает роль столицы провинции. Численность его населения — 700 тысяч человек. 985cfd063a

Этот уютный курортный город раскинулся вдоль побережья Южно-Китайского моря и считается известным туристическим центром, куда каждый год приезжает множество гостей из различных стран планеты, чтобы насладиться отдыхом на отличных песчаных пляжах и получить много приятных эмоций, рассматривая сказочные природные ландшафты. Путевки в эту страну пользуються такой же популярностью, как и путевки в путевки в болгарию.

51098636 bbq

Главное направление города – туристическая сфера. Тут отличные условия для полноценного отдыха, включая множество вариантов размещения, от колоритных бунгало, раскинувшихся в тихих бухтах, до шикарных отелей. Также тут имеется целая россыпь чудесных пляжей, торговых центров, аттракционов, ресторанов и развлекательных комплексов.                                                                                           Единственный минус этой курортной зоны – не очень удачное место расположения. Все городские пляжи располагаются через автомобильное шоссе, вода в море не отличается чистотой. Однако на более отдаленных участках условия пляжного отдыха вполне удовлетворительные, поэтому многие гости города останавливаются в гостиницах, расположенных в окрестностях Санья. Хайнань изобилует зеленью, поскольку он является тропическим островом. В окрестностях Санья раскинулись чудесные природные парки, изобилующие экзотической живностью.

Sanya-Resort-4

Архитектурная составляющая курортной зоны Санья состоит из приземистых домиков, живописных буддистских храмов и многочисленных торговых лавочек. Каждый день тут можно увидеть бесчисленное количество катеров, лодок и джонок. В деловых кварталах сосредоточены офисные здания, банки и торгово-развлекательные комплексы.

article_image-image-article.70dc377e-dd3f-4d31-a911-a801b9c35fc6

Центральный туристический объект города — буддистская статуя Гуаньинь. Её высота превышает 100 метров. Тут же красуется храм Sanya Nanshan.

30ea80a14e3f

Огромный туристический интерес тут вызывает обезьяний остров Nanwan, на котором обитает колония озорных обезьян, которые с огромным удовольствием общаются с экскурсантами и периодически воруют у них продукты питания. Острова Wuzhizhou – настоящий рай для поклонников дайвинга. В парке национальных меньшинств Betel можно узнать много интересного о традициях и культуре народов «мяо» и «ли». YAnoda-1

В 35 км от черты города раскинулась туристическая зона Янода, покрытая густыми джунглями и изобилующая водопадами и прекрасными озёрами.

У большинства путешественников остров Хайнань ассоциируется с чудесными песчаными, лазурными водами Южно-Китайского моря и роскошной тропической растительностью. Санья же — это ярко выраженное воплощение этого романтического образа, что привлекает сюда тысячи гостей со всего света.

 
Статья прочитана 452 раз(a).
 

Еще из этой рубрики:

Здесь вы можете написать комментарий к записи "Курорты Китая:Санья ***"

* Текст комментария
* Обязательные для заполнения поля


Последние Твитты

Архивы

Категории

Читать нас

Статистика сайта

  1. Яндекс.Метрика