Travel to the city during spring break

Lviv city with beautiful architecture, rich spiritual and cultural tradition. And Lions – a city with a special, his usual romance, city ​​seemed enmeshed in a web of stories, singing flute and tart smell of coffee.

To describe all the beauty of Lviv, you need to write a separate book. This city is called an open air museum, He has over two thousand historical, architectural and cultural attractions.

Well, that students were able to catch in a single day? – only basic.

medieval quarters, shopping area, temples, monasteries, fortifications – all the living history of the beautiful city of Leon. Wandering through the ancient streets you can hear unusual stories from the life of the city and its inhabitants. It thus began a tour for school pupils in Lviv. Narrow streets and squares of the old town disciples went to the Market Square – unique in the area of ​​Ukraine with a colorful history and architectural gems of the Renaissance. Colorful philistine heater, proud town hall in the center of the square, numerous lions, that adorn the facades of houses, fountains and an open-air coffee shops create a unique ambiance ancient times. In this area began wandering school students. They learned about the history of coffee consumption, its path to Europe, the establishment of the traditions of brewing coffee in Lviv.

Street. Armenian school students feel the atmosphere of ancient Lviv, We saw a very colorful “House seasons” and learn fascinating facts about the history of Lviv's Armenians. Street. basement – examined the remains of the city walls. lions – great city of temples – of different ages and styles,. The peak of the Lviv Baroque rightly called Svyatoyursky Cathedral.

A separate theme – Lichakivskoe cemetery. This is something unique in the truth and in the field of Ukraine's extraordinary. Groomed trails and alleys with centennial trees cemetery not recreate ambience, a landscape park. A significant number of diverse sculptures, put on gravestones, – famous craftsmen hand process, whose creations will not leave indifferent those, who see them. sculptures, installed on the graves of famous Ukrainians, remembered forever. Students have not lost the possibility to climb to the observation platform, with which, at the height of the bird's flight it opened a wonderful panoramic views of the evening in Lviv.

This wonderful Excursion to Lviv for students to gain knowledge of Ukrainian history and literature, It was a walk in the middle ages and a real adventure. It is difficult to say whether the beauty will save the once world, but it definitely saves Lions. lions – the city is so good, that it can be safely ascribe to patients within “beauty therapy”.

Good time of year, wonderful coffee and a good guide will allow students to see the beauty, previously hidden from them. But time passed quickly, and they have had to go home. Lions followed them drizzle, and they left him with a slight sadness and gratitude for this wonderful tour. And each of them promised myself at least once to come back.

Speaking of Lviv can be said without exaggeration – it is a very nice city!

According to the materials of the blog ozi.pp.ua

 
Статья прочитана 184 раз(a).
 

Еще из этой рубрики:

Здесь вы можете написать комментарий к записи "Travel to the city during spring break"

* Текст комментария
* Обязательные для заполнения поля


Последние Твитты

Архивы

Категории

Читать нас

Статистика сайта

  1. Яндекс.Метрика

Путешествие во Львов во время весенних каникул

Львов город с замечательной архитектурой, богатой духовной и культурной традицией. А еще Львов — город с особенной, свойственной ему романтикой, город словно опутан паутиной истории, пением флейты и терпким запахом кофе.

Чтобы рассказать о всей красоте Львова, нужно написать отдельную книгу. Этот город называют музеем под открытым небом, он насчитывает свыше двух тысяч исторических, архитектурных и культурных достопримечательностей.

Ну что ученики смогли успеть за один единственный день? — Лишь основное.

Средневековые кварталы, торговые площади, храмы, монастыри, оборонные сооружения — все это живая история прекрасного города Льва. Блуждая древними улочками можно услышать необычные истории из жизни города и его жителей. Именно так началась экскурсия во Львов для учеников школы. Узенькими улочками и площадями старого города ученики направились на площадь Рынок — уникальную в Украине площадь с колоритной историей и жемчужинами ренессансной архитектуры. Колоритная мещанская каменка, гордая Ратуша в центре площади, многочисленные львы, которые украшают фасады домов, фонтаны и кофейни под открытым небом создают неповторимый антураж давних времен. С этой площади начались странствия учеников школы. Они узнали об истории употребления кофе, его пути в Европу, учреждение традиций варения кофе во Львове.

На ул. Армянской ученики школы почувствовали атмосферу львовской древности, увидели чрезвычайно колоритный «дом времен года» и узнали увлекательные факты из истории львовских армян. На ул. Подвальной — осмотрели остатки городских фортификаций. Львов — город замечательных храмов — разных времен и стилей. Вершиной львовского барокко по праву называют Святоюрский собор.

Отдельная тема — Личакивское кладбище. Это что-то и в правду уникальное и на поприщах Украины неординарное. Ухоженные тропинки и аллейки с столетними деревьями воссоздают атмосферу не кладбища, а пейзажного парка. Значительное количество многообразных скульптур, поставленных на надгробиях, — процесс рук славных мастеров, чьи творения не оставят безразличными тех, кто их увидит. Скульптурные композиции, установленные на могилах известных украинцев, запоминаются навсегда. Не потеряли учащиеся возможности подняться на обзорную площадку, с которой, на высоте птичьего полета им открылись замечательные панорамные пейзажи вечернего Львова.

Эта замечательная экскурсия во Львов для учеников пополнила знание по украинской истории и литературе, была прогулкой в средневековье и настоящим приключением. Трудно сказать спасёт ли красота когда-то мир, но она точно спасет Львов. Львов — город настолько хороший, что его можно смело приписывать пациентам в рамках «терапии красотой».

Хорошее время года, замечательный кофе и просто добрый экскурсовод позволили ученикам увидеть красоту, раньше от них скрытую. Но время прошло быстро, и им уже надо было возвращаться домой. Львов провожал их мелким дождем, а они оставляли его с легкой грустью и благодарностью за эту прекрасную экскурсию. И каждый из них пообещал сам себе хотя бы раз сюда вернуться.

Говоря о Львове можно сказать без преувеличения — это очень хороший город!

По материалам блога ozi.pp.ua

 
Статья прочитана 119 раз(a).
 

Еще из этой рубрики:

Здесь вы можете написать комментарий к записи "Путешествие во Львов во время весенних каникул"

* Текст комментария
* Обязательные для заполнения поля


Последние Твитты

Архивы

Категории

Читать нас

Статистика сайта

  1. Яндекс.Метрика