restaurant textiles: all the nuances in the selection of table linen

Neat and beautiful cloth napkins - that's the minimum, which creates a special comfort in a restaurant or cafe. You can buy ready-made sets of table linen. But it is much more profitable to choose textile clothing for restaurants, as in this case, you will be able to order the desired name you form, size and color.

There are certain requirements, Guided by which you can determine the choice of textile registration of your establishment.

Major textile selection criteria

Buy restaurant textiles in St. Petersburg. Prostyle

1. Texture and color

they should be in harmony with the overall design concept of space. Так, eg, in a classical setting appropriate sturdy classic tablecloth subdued tones, made of natural materials. A room with a modern design, you can experiment and choose the color and, with a bright border or restaurant logo.

2. Quality.

Buy high-quality textiles. Prostyle

Superiority retain natural fabrics, such as cotton and linen. These materials are hygroscopic, easy to absorb moisture and dirt, for a long time retain the original appearance. Textiles from cotton and linen good erased and do not fade. However, it should be remembered, that the light table linens for restaurants made of natural fabrics will need to constantly nakrahmalivat, otherwise, it will quickly lose its shape. Therefore, these napkins and tablecloths are best suited for banquets.

Recently, very popular blended fabrics: repression, dyuspo, memori, yews, Oxford, taffeta. They have absorbed the best quality synthetic and natural materials: wear, thick, moisture- and dustproof, unpretentious in care, resistant to mechanical damage.

Synthetics - an economical option, but do not dismiss it immediately. Synthetic tablecloth easily erased, almost crumple (which significantly saves time and energy), long retain color. But they do not absorb moisture and are not resistant to mechanical damage.

Teflon and polyester - light, comfortable and unpretentious fabric care. But the appearance of tablecloths and napkins from such materials neprezentabelen. Therefore, this option is completely out of place in expensive restaurants.

3. Shape and size.

Form of tablecloths for restaurants determines the shape of the table: square, rectangular, round and oval. Square tables should cover exclusively square tablecloths, Oval - Oval, but for the round can be used as round, and square tablecloths (recent form beautiful folds). Form napkins depends solely on the concept of the overall design and the wishes of the owner: They may be square (the most preferred form), rectangular and even triangular.

Restaurant textiles Prostyle

The size is also dependent on the dimensions of the tables. according to etiquette, tablecloth in a restaurant should cover table legs. But now, this rule applies, basically, when you make a banquet, or some celebrations. In the daily work enough, if the cloth will hang on 20-40 cm. The restaurant has a contemporary design space you can do a runner.

We hope, These guidelines will help you choose the appropriate textiles for your restaurant.

 
Статья прочитана 125 раз(a).
 

Еще из этой рубрики:

Здесь вы можете написать комментарий к записи "restaurant textiles: all the nuances in the selection of table linen"

* Текст комментария
* Обязательные для заполнения поля


Последние Твитты

Архивы

Категории

Читать нас

Статистика сайта

  1. Яндекс.Метрика

Ресторанный текстиль: все тонкости в подборе столового белья

Аккуратная скатерть и красивые салфетки — вот тот минимум, который создает особый уют в ресторане или кафе. Можно купить готовые комплекты столового белья. Но гораздо выгоднее выбрать пошив текстиля для ресторанов, так как в этом случае вы сможете заказать нужные имен вам форму, размеры и цвет.

Существуют определенные требования, руководствуясь которыми можно определиться с выбором текстильного оформления вашего заведения.

Основные критерии выбора текстиля

Купить ресторанный текстиль в СПБ. Простиль

1. Фактура и цвет

они должны гармонировать с общей концепцией дизайна помещения. Так, например, в классическом интерьере уместны добротные классические скатерти сдержанных тонов, из натуральных материалов. А в помещении с современным дизайном можно поэкспериментировать и выбрать и цветные, с яркой каймой или логотипом ресторана.

2. Качество.

Купить качественный текстиль. Prostyle

Первенство удерживают натуральные ткани, такие как хлопок и лен. Эти материалы гигроскопичные, легко впитывают влагу и грязь, надолго сохраняют первозданный вид. Текстильные изделия из хлопка и льна хорошо стираются и не линяют. Однако следует помнить, что светлый столовый текстиль для ресторана из натуральных тканей нужно будет постоянно накрахмаливать, иначе, он быстро потеряет свою форму. Поэтому такие салфетки и скатерти лучше использовать для праздничных банкетов.

В последнее время большой популярностью пользуются смесовые ткани: таслан, дюспо, мемори, тиси, оксфорд, таффета. Они вобрали лучшие качества синтетики и натуральных материалов: износостойкие, плотные, влаго- и пыленепроницаемые, неприхотливы в уходе, устойчивы к механическим повреждениям.

Синтетика — экономичный вариант, но не стоит его отметать сразу. Синтетические скатерти легко стираются, практически не мнутся (что существенно сэкономит время и энергозатраты), надолго сохраняют цвет. Но они плохо впитывают влагу и неустойчивы к механическим повреждениям.

Тефлон и полиэстер — легкие, удобные и неприхотливые в уходе ткани. Но внешний вид скатертей и салфеток из таких материалов непрезентабелен. Поэтому такой вариант совершенно неуместен в дорогих ресторанах.

3. Форма и размер.

Форму скатерти для ресторана определяет форма стола: квадратные, прямоугольные, круглые и овальные. Квадратные столы стоит покрывать исключительно квадратными скатертями, овальные — овальными, а вот для круглых можно использовать как круглые, так и квадратные скатерти (последние образуют красивые складки). Форма салфеток зависит исключительно от концепции общего дизайна и пожеланий владельца: они могут быть квадратными (наиболее предпочтительная форма), прямоугольными и даже треугольными.

Ресторанный текстиль Prostyle

Размер также зависит от габаритов столов. Согласно этикету, скатерть в ресторане должна закрывать ножки стола. Но сейчас это правило действует, в основном, при оформлении банкета или какого-то торжества. В повседневной работе достаточно, если скатерть будет свисать на 20-40 см. В ресторанах с современным дизайном помещения можно обойтись раннерами.

Надеемся, что эти рекомендации помогут вам выбрать подходящий текстиль для вашего ресторана.

 
Статья прочитана 54 раз(a).
 

Еще из этой рубрики:

Здесь вы можете написать комментарий к записи "Ресторанный текстиль: все тонкости в подборе столового белья"

* Текст комментария
* Обязательные для заполнения поля


Последние Твитты

Архивы

Категории

Читать нас

Статистика сайта

  1. Яндекс.Метрика