Tours and excursions in Copenhagen, Denmark

ib4

You have long dreamed of a trip to Europe. And the long-awaited hour has come. Putevki kormane. Vacation agreed. Suitcase mood. It remains important – tickets! Where is buy tickets without any extra charge? Yes, of course – through the service "Biletor"! Computer. Credit card. on order. Print out the itinerary receipt.

And now the plane landed smoothly in Copenhagen!

С чего начать? There are many different ways to explore Copenhagen and explore countless attractions. There will always be popular boat tours along the historic canals Kristianskhevn, simultaneously, tourists often prefer to make a boat tour around the harbor of Copenhagen. You can also make a bus tour around the city, usually, since Radhusplazen, After seeing the sights along the way around Christiansborg.

Most bus tours goes to the hugely popular Tivoli Amusement Park, which is located very close to the center. Here you can find an infinite number of families, who came to the city with the aim to see the sights. Other highlights include colorful ring roller coaster daemon, Lake Dragon Boat and carousel Airship, which is 80 meters high and is the tallest carousel now.

beaches Gentofte:

In summer, when the Danish sun generously rewards us with its warmth, crowds of tourists sent to the suburb of Gentofte and its numerous beaches. This is a great place to soak up the sun, to dive, have a swim, kayaking and of course beach volleyball. An array of stylish homes overlooking the beach, provide a pleasant background along with woodland. A suburb located near Dayriheven.

Danmarks Akvarium (Aquarium Denmark):

blue_planet_copenhagen_t230412_3xn_1Located in the northern outskirts of Copenhagen, in the suburb of Gentofte, Denmark's Aquarium is known as Danmarks Akvarium and is a pleasant place for families, as well as the country's largest, since the late 1930s. Aquarium has more than 70 different aquariums, displacement of almost 90 thousands of liters, which contains a huge collection of both freshwater, and marine life.

blaaplanet_oceantankAlways loved the giant turtles and sharks in the background landscape and coral reefs, Sea Horses, puffer fish, as well as regular feeding demonstrations. Well, of course, coffee Danmarks, which will allow you to eat, enjoying the magnificent views of the beaches and forests.

port of Copenhagen:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The coastal town with a long coastline and a plurality of connecting channels, for many hundreds of years used, as one of the leading commercial ports in Denmark. In the harbor city tour available in a wide range of entertainment and many of them choose boating. These walks will give you

a lot of pleasure, whether willful walk in either direction or tour through the channels, that cover the many attractions located off the coast of, including Amalienborg Palace and Christiansborg Castle.

Attractions harbor is just outside the docks Friheven, and historic docks Newhaven, which were created in the second half of the 17th century and will lead you into the heart of the city. Shops and restaurants complement the atmosphere of the harbor of the city.

Copenhagen Zoo / Zoological garden:

One of a number of the oldest zoos, Copenhagen Zoo, It was founded around 150 years ago. Its collection animals significantly increased from the time base, and is now more than 3000 different animals, It covers about 250 species.

Zoo of the city played an important role in maintaining the zoo as a whole and are now home to many animals, such as elephants, rhinoceroses, zebras, the Bears, camels, penguins, monkeys and many other. Kids will appreciate the zoo with his friendly rabbits and inquisitive mountain goats.

Tivoli Amusement Park:

outdoor summer 1843 of the year, when it got its name, It became a place of pilgrimage for many tourists, who flock here from all over Copenhagen, for, to get a lot of pleasure, enjoy fast rides and other entertainment. It is worth paying attention to the historical track uphill Rutszhbanen.

This ride was built of wood in the 1914 year and remains in good condition. Dozens of restaurants and bars, summer concert venues, Chinese theater, Glass Hall and Gardens, where a great many here, will allow you to fill in the day at your discretion.

Planetarium Tycho Brahe:

Located on the south side of St. Jorgens and open at the end of 1989 of the year, Tycho Brahe Planetarium is very bright and one of the interesting buildings on the waterfront of the city, It is instantly recognizable shape of its columns and dramatically sloping roof. Inside awaits a lot of interesting tourist, including a large IMAX theater and regular show stars.

 
Статья прочитана 1052 раз(a).
 

Еще из этой рубрики:

Здесь вы можете написать комментарий к записи "Tours and excursions in Copenhagen, Denmark"

* Текст комментария
* Обязательные для заполнения поля


Последние Твитты

Архивы

Категории

Читать нас

Статистика сайта

  1. Яндекс.Метрика

Туристические маршруты и экскурсии Копенгагена, Дания

ib4

Вы давно мечтали о путешествии в Европу. И вот долгожданный час настал. Путевки в кормане. Отпуск согласован. Настроение чемоданное. Осталось главное — билеты! Где же приобрести авиабилеты без всяких наценок? Ну конечно же — с помощью сервиса «Билетор»! Компьютер. Кредитная карта. Заказываем. Распечатываем маршрутную квитанцию.

И вот уже самолет плавно приземляется в Копенгагене!

С чего начать? Есть множество разных способов осмотреть Копенгаген и исследовать бесчисленные достопримечательности. Всегда останутся популярными лодочные экскурсии по историческим каналам Кристиансхевн, одновременно с этим, туристы часто предпочитают совершить экскурсию на лодке вокруг порта Копенгагена. Так же можно совершить автобусный тур по городу, как правило, начиная с Радхусплазен, попутно осмотрев достопримечательности вокруг Кристиансборга.

Большинство автобусных экскурсий направляется в чрезвычайно популярный парк развлечений Тиволи, который находиться очень близко от центра. Здесь можно встретить бесконечное множество семей, которые приехали в город с целью осмотреть достопримечательности. Другие основные моменты включают красочный цикл американской горки Демон, озера Драгон Боат и карусель Воздушный корабль, которая составляет 80 метров в высоту и является самой высокой каруселью в настоящее время.

Пляжи Гентофт:

Летом, когда датское солнце щедро награждает нас своим теплом, толпы туристов направляются в пригород Гентофт и на его многочисленные пляжи. Это отличное место для того чтобы позагорать, понырять, поплавать, покататься на байдарках и конечно же поиграть в пляжный волейбол. Множество стильных домов с видом на пляж, обеспечивают приятный фон наряду с лесистой местностью. Пригород расположен недалеко Дайрихевен.

Аквариум Данмаркс (Аквариум Дании):

blue_planet_copenhagen_t230412_3xn_1Расположенный в северной окраине Копенгагена, в пригороде Гентофт, аквариум Дании известен как Аквариум Данмаркс и является приятным местом для семей, а так же крупнейшим в стране, начиная с конца 1930-х годов. Аквариум имеет более 70-ти различных аквариумов, водоизмещением почти в 90 тысяч литров, в которых содержится огромная коллекция как пресноводных, так и морских обитателей.

blaaplanet_oceantankВсегда любимые гигантские черепахи и акулы на фоне ландшафтных и коралловых рифов, морские коньки, рыбы фугу, а так же регулярные демонстрации кормления. Ну и, конечно же, кафе Данмаркс, которое позволит вам перекусить, наслаждаясь великолепными видами на пляжи и лесные массивы.

Порт Копенгагена:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Прибрежный город с протяженной береговой линией и множеством соединительных каналов, в течение многих сотен лет использовался, как один из ведущих коммерческих портов Дании. В гавани города туристам доступен широкий спектр развлечений и многие из них выбирают лодочные прогулки. Такие прогулки доставят вам

массу наслаждения, будь то своевольной прогулкой в любом направлении или же экскурсией по каналам, которые охватывают многие достопримечательности расположенные у берегов, в том числе и дворец Амалиенборг и замок Кристиансборг.

Интересными местами гавани является так же внешние доки Фрихевен, и исторические доки Ньюхевен, которые были созданы во второй половине 17-го века и приведут вас в самое сердце города. Магазины и рестораны гавани дополняют атмосферу самого города.

Зоопарк Копенгагена / Зоологический сад:

Один из ряда самых старинных зоопарков, зоопарк Копенгагена, был основан около 150 лет назад. Его коллекция животных значительно выросла с момента основания и сейчас составляет более чем 3000 различных животных, охватывает около 250 видов.

Зоосады города играют важную роль в сохранении зоопарка в целом и в настоящее время являются домом для многих животных, таких как слоны, носороги, зебры, медведи, верблюды, пингвины, обезьяны и многих других. Малыши по достоинству оценят зоопарк с его дружественными кроликами и любознательными горными козлами.

Парк развлечений Тиволи:

Открытый летом 1843 года, когда он и получил свое название, стал местом паломничества множества туристов, которые стекаются сюда со всех уголков Копенгагена, для того, чтобы получить массу удовольствия, насладиться быстрыми аттракционами и иными развлечениями. Стоит обратить внимание на историческую трек-горку Рутсжбанен.

Этот аттракцион был построен из дерева в 1914 году и остается в хорошем состоянии. Десятки ресторанов и баров, летние концертные площадки, китайский театр, стеклянные залы и сады, которых здесь великое множество, позволят вам заполнить день на свое усмотрение.

Планетарий Тихо Браге:

Расположенный на южной стороне Санкт-Йоргенс и открытый в конце 1989 года, планетарий Тихо Браге является очень ярким и одним из интересных зданий на набережной города, будучи мгновенно узнаваемым по форме своих колонн и драматически покатой крыше. Внутри туристов ожидает немало интересного, в том числе большой IMAX театр и регулярные шоу звезд.

 
Статья прочитана 316 раз(a).
 

Еще из этой рубрики:

Здесь вы можете написать комментарий к записи "Туристические маршруты и экскурсии Копенгагена, Дания"

* Текст комментария
* Обязательные для заполнения поля


Последние Твитты

Архивы

Категории

Читать нас

Статистика сайта

  1. Яндекс.Метрика